Updates and some meals

Standard

Hi Friends,

It’s been awhile since my last post but I am still here everyday. I just don’t have much to talk about, I have not been feeling well for last weeks and we “kind off” are looking for a house right now so stress is overwhelming. This upcoming weekend we are going to see a couple more houses again and we are going to the Baptism Ceremony on Sunday.

I want a new house but the decision came out of nowhere and I am not sure if I am ready for it at this moment. We were planning to look for a new place in a future so from time to time we were checking listings and before I know it Tom is bombarding me with 5 houses per day to check.

Anyways, we will see what happens, if it’s meant to be I am sure we will find our dream home but I am trying to stay calm and not to freak out too soon;)

I didn’t take pictures of my recent meals, I captured  just these two but they were pretty tasty and most important very very fast. Take a look:

IMG_20131108_115809

Veggies + bbq tempeh bowl with coconut bacon. It was my first time trying the “bacon” and it turned out great.

IMG_20131118_131550

Tofu scramble with veggies, fried egg and avocado– it was just delicious and super quick.

I feel unsettled in general that’s why it hard for me to gather any thoughts for you and post something here but I will try to be better and get some peace with mind.

Take care for now,

Love

Izabela

Leave a Reply

