My favorite meals of the week

Standard

Hello Friends,

I hope your week is fabulous so far and before Friday begins I want to share with you my last week cooking adventures.

I was very pleased with some of the meals that were pretty much last minute experiments:

All of them are Paleo friendly, grain free, dairy and gluten free

IMG_6150

Gluten free wrap with BBQ tempeh, eggplant and lots of veggies

IMG_6157

My absolute fav.: Turkey chili topped with Goat yogurt and avocado

IMG_6162

My beloved BBQ Tofu, veggies, creamy dressing and plantain fries

IMG_6168

Chorizo chicken with rice and cauliflower wraps

I have a crazy busy day at work tomorrow with no plans for dinner so if you have any ideas, Please share!!!

Talk to you soon,

Izabela

 

Leave a Reply

