Yoga Conference&Show

Standard

Hello Friends,

On Saturday after my work we went to the Yoga Conference to see what’s happening this year. Since I was taking another training on Sunday ( this will be coming soon)I didn’t take any specific workshop at the Yoga Show but I love even to go there to wonder around.

yogaconference

Happy me

IMG_20130323_173940

You can always see interesting people. Can you spot Seane Corn on the stage? I admire her work so much

IMG_20130323_180420

Sadie Nardini was next.

And we finished our trip At Fresh of course

IMG_20130323_190630

while I was enjoying my carbs in the Goddess Bowl Tom ordered  a burrito.

And a lovely trip back home

IMG_20130323_194911

I will be back soon. I have so much to tell you,

Love

Izabela

 

Leave a Reply

