Family Weekend Recap

Standard

I hope you had fun over the weekend.

The Family weekend in Canada is almost done. I was hoping to get back to my routines on Monday but it just didn’t happen. I think my body needs more time on some weeks.

We went skating at Square One with some friends. Yes, I survived this one.. After my last accident I need to admit I had a little bit of fear when everyone just started to spin around…but I was fine later on.

Rec

We had so much goodies over here. I didn’t take pictures of everything but definitely we ate more that on a regular day.

(pic: from the left Banana split+ green juice; broiled chicken and sweet potatoes, almond cookies).

Today we are totally lazy. Most of the day I spent on doing nothing-love it!!! Now I am sipping my tea and trying to figure it out how to organize myself for the week, prep some food and hopefully relax and watch some movies in the evening.

Talk to you soon,

Izabela

 

Leave a Reply

