New Year’s Resolutions?

Standard

… I don’t know what New Year’s I will have but I do know that this year was pretty good for me. There has been lots of events and people met along the way that I am thankful for. Obviously there were times which lead me to a not so happy place but I took something away from it; I learnt from these experiences.

I was never good in keeping promises maybe because I tend to put my bar really high, not realistic I guess. So last year  I didn’t make a resolution  but I did wanted to be a better person, better in what I do and the person I want to become. I believe I am on a right path..
I can promise you to be a better blogger – I think I will include more information and share my fitness goals, workouts so at least you know what the heck I am doing with myself.
I will try to include more yoga in my posts-this was initially the purpose of this blog btw. And this is really all my life so it should
be here already;)
I will continue on my path to be healthier. It was something that really scared me last year, all the situations that I had to face and
I didn’t know how to say:”No” and stand up for myself –  now I know that this is actually pretty easy. You want to be healthy, you make it work.
One resolution I have made, and try always to keep, is this: To rise above the little things. John Burroughs – I love this one
I just have one wish for this year. I wish could finally figure out and decide where am I going in my life. Where is my happy place that will fulfill gaps..
I wish you All to find your path, be happy and be well.
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2013 WALLPAPER xnys1

Life is a challenge, meet it! Life is a dream, realize it! Life is a game, play it! Life is love, enjoy it!

 Sri Sathya Sai Baba
with Love

Izabela

Leave a Reply

